Mize & The Drive

Band bio

Mize and the Drive is a musical collective formed in 2009 and is currently made up of Lee Ramsey (lead vocals, guitar), Cody Malak (lead guitar, vocals), Dan Jarnagin (drums), Alex Stevenson (saxophone), Maddie Denton (electric violin), and Nathan Deese (bass, vocals). The band has seen a rotating cast of members over the years, but the core contributors to the sound have always stayed the same. This is music from Tennessee.



9:30 pm

manchester, Tennessee

210 Woodbury hwy.