After ApolLO

Band bio

In a town time forgot, except for the one week out of the year when Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival goes down, five dudes have been meeting up in a garage in Manchester, TN to perfect the five songs that have become After Apollo's debut EP "Not Proud of My History." In the two years since its birth, the band has gone through numerous changes in both style and members with the current lineup being: Dan Larsen- drums, Jared Bonee- rhythm guitar/backing vocals, Logan Eley- bass, Peyton Floied- vocals, Phillip Kiefer- lead guitar. Over the two years the band has been around, After Apollo has played several concerts ranging venues from Daisy Duke’s in Nashville, TN, to the 41A Festival in Tullahoma, TN, to Cloud Springs Deli in Chattanooga, TN, to even The Masquerade in Atlanta, Georgia. Playing shows with larger bands also on the rise such as Capstan and Northbound, brought a new light in After Apollo’s eyes and a new drive to maintain and move forward with the waves they are already creating.



7:30 pm

manchester, Tennessee

210 Woodbury hwy.